Annual Meeting of Shareholders

The 2020 Annual Meeting was held on May 7, 2020.

The Company’s 2020 Annual General Meeting of Stockholders (AGM) voted for approval of the following proposals:

  • The re-election of Mikael Bratt, Jan Carlson, Hasse Johansson, Leif Johansson, David E. Kepler, Franz-Josef Kortüm, Min Liu, Xiaozhi Liu, James M. Ringler and Thaddeus “Ted” Senko as directors of the Board for a one-year term ending at the 2021 AGM;
  • The non-binding, advisory resolution to approve the Company’s 2019 executive compensation for its named executive officers; and
  • The ratification of the appointment of Ernst & Young AB as the Company’s independent auditing firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2020